Steering Committee Members

Ian Agar
Brown County Health and Human Services, Behavioral Health

Sharla Baenen
Bellin Health Psychiatric Center

Megan Borchardt
Brown County Board of Supervisors

Angela Buchenauer
Howard-Suamico School District

Ryan Good
Foundations Health & Wholeness

Dr. Robert Gouthro
N.E.W. Psychiatry Residency Training Program, Medical College of Wisconsin

Claudia Henrickson
Green Bay Area Public School District

Sarah Inman
Brown County United Way

Bob Johnson
Solihten Institute



Celia Gardner
Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Green Bay

Paula Manley
HSHS Eastern WI Division/Prevea Health

Lois Mischler
Family Services of Northeast Wisconsin

Susan Natzke-Ingram
Community Advocate/Certified Peer Specialist

Amy Payne
Community Advocate/Certified Peer Specialist

Katie Rollin
Aurora BayCare

Cheryl Weber

Community Evaluator

Strategic Research Institute
St. Norbert College

Jamie Lynch, Ph.D.

Keri Pietsch